Join Us For Our Christmas Open House

You’re invited! Come and join Guy Lauzon, Member of Parliament for Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarry, and his staff as they get in the holiday spirit at their annual Christmas Open House on Friday, December 14th from 12pm-2pm at the constituency office in Cornwall on 621 Pitt Street.

The Christmas Open House is not just an opportunity for the community to meet their Member of Parliament, get to know his exceptional staff members and learn more about office services; it is so much more! It is a chance to pause and connect with other members of the community, share stories, reflect on the year and most importantly celebrate the holiday season together.

If you have been to the Cornwall office in the past, you may not recognize it. The office will be transformed with decorations and light refreshments will be served. All are welcome. We hope that you will join us to take part in the festivities and bring a non-perishable food item to donate to the local food bank.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Cordialement Invité Pour Notre Journée Portes Ouvertes de Noël

Vous êtes invité(e)s!  Venez vous joindre à  Guy Lauzon, député de Stormont-Dundas-Glengarry Sud , et son personnel  lorsqu’ils célèbrent le temps des fêtes à leur Journée de Portes Ouvertes de Noël  annuelle vendredi, le 14 décembre 2018 de 12h00 à 14h00 au bureau de circonscription à Cornwall 621 rue Pitt.

La Journée d’accueil  n’est pas seulement une opportunité pour la communauté de rencontrer le député, de mieux connaître le personnel exceptionnel et d’apprendre davantage sur les services du bureau ; c’est beaucoup plus ! C’est une chance de jaser avec  les autres membres de la communauté, de partager des histoires, de faire le bilan de l’année et finalement de célébrer la magie du temps des fêtes.

Si vous avez déjà visité notre bureau, c’est possible que vous ne le reconnaissiez pas. Le bureau sera transformé avec  les décorations et les rafraîchissements seront servis.  Tout le monde est bienvenu. Nous espérons que vous nous  joindrez pour la célébration et que vous apporterez un aliment non périssable pour donner à la banque alimentaire.

Joyeux Noël  et  Joyeuses Fêtes !